Faculty & Staff

The email directory information listed below is offered to better help our staff members and parents communicate.


Kelly Anderson AndersonKM@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Patrick Beckham BeckhamP@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Lindsey Borcherding BorcherdingL@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Michael Bortz bortzmp@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Bethany Brueggeman BrueggemanBG@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Bulger BulgerJ@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Daniel Burkemper burkemperdj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jessica Busby busbyjl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Franklin Butler butlerFP@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Dawn Campbell CampbellDR@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jena Carroll CarrollJR@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Ceile Cassidy CassidyC@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sarah Chabot ChabotS@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Samantha Chartrand ChartrandS@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Ryan Coons CoonsRT@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Esther Cullen CullenE@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Tina Day daytm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Timothy Fischer fischertc@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Alicia Fletcher fletcherA@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Miranda Ford FordM@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Kevin Fowler fowlerkn@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Genessa Gieson Giesongl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Joshua Green greenJ@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jeff Grizzell GrizzellJA@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Hancock hancockem@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Kylie Handyside HandysideKM@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Carolyn Hanff hanffCM@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Robyn Harmon HarmonR@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Matthew Havermale havermaleM@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Kristine Heimburger Heimburgerka@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jenny (HS) Hoffmann hoffmannj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Kenneth Holstine holstinekw@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Mary Hunn hunnmp@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Terrie Hunter huntertm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Alissa Imel imelA@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Jackson JacksonJ@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sonia Jansen JansenSM@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
John Jeskey jeskeyJ@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sarah Jinkerson jinkersonsm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Joens JoensR@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Denise Johnson johnsonda@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sharyl Kelsch kelschsl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Tyler Keown KeownTS@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Joseph Klostermann Klostermannjd@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Rachel Knox KnoxRN@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Koper koperee@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jason Koper KoperJJ@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Julie Krauter KrauterJM@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Gloria Lawrence lawrencegk@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jessica Leonard LeonardJL@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Tonya McDaniel mcdanieltl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Stephen McDowell mcdowellsr@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Vincent McGuire mcguirevm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Diane Miederhoff miederhoffdk@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Angela Moon moonam@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Kari Moore MooreK@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sarah Neumann neumannsa@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Nicole Ohmes ohmesna@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Clayton Olsson olssoncm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Megan Petrie PetrieMF@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Loraine Raziq RaziqLE@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Kristen Redick RedickKN@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Cristy Rogers RogersCM@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Delaney Schneider SchneiderDD@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Michael Shaw shawmt@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Rachel Smith SmithRA@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Thomas Speers speerstr@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Dallas Stapp stappD@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Bethanie Swiney SwineyBH@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Pamela Terry terrypj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jean Thomas ThomasJM@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Mark Thomas ThomasMR@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Bonnie Thompson ThompsonBJ@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Toebben toebbenbj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Kayla Trivette trivettek@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Michael Trotter TrotterMD@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Amy Wargowsky wargowskyaj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sharon Weeks weeksss@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Adam Weidner WeidnerA@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Heidi Wildt wildthl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Gregory Williams WilliamsGS@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Christina Zibart ZibartCD@warrencor3.k12.mo.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.